en English


Anders Jerichow, Chairman
Journalist and Editor at Politiken Newspaper Denmark and Chairman of the Danish PEN Association

Eva Maria Lassen, Deputy Chairman
Historian PhD, Senior Researcher and Head of Department at the Danish Institute of Human Rights

Peter Christgau
Former CEO and Chairman

Theis Dencker
Senior Fellow, Mellemfolkelig Samvirke

Isabella Mousavizadeh Smith
Master of Law, Owner of Books & Company

Eva Truelsen
Director of the Womens House, Copenhagen from 1980-2002 and responsible for social projects for OAK Foundation Denmark from 2002-2008

Marie-Louise Lycke
Independent Financial Services Professional at Patagonia International Ltd

Annette Milner
Client Services Director, Brandhouse

Tanja Dittfeld
Project manager, Aids-Fonden

Rasmus Juhl Pedersen
Head of ESG, Pædagogernes Pensionskasse

Morten Kjærum
Director, Raoul Wallenberg Institute of Human Rights

Marie-Louise Lycke
Independent Financial Services Professional 

Madeeha Mehmood
Adviser and Consultant, Dragør Municipality

Cecilie Stokholm Banke
Senior Researcher, Danish Institute for International Studies

Josephine Svensson
Coordinator and Advisor, Nordic Council 

Board of Representatives

Søren Pind
MP for the Liberal Party, and former Minister of Development Cooperation (2010 - 2011) Minister for Refugees, Immigrants and Integraion (2011)

Yildiz Akdogan
Former MP for The Danish Social Democrats

Peter Brandes

Jonas Christoffersen
Dr. Jur / PhD / Direktor at the Danish Institute for Human Rights

Henrik Dahl
Laywer / Partner at Law firm Bruun & Hjejle

Olga Ege
Msc. Senior Fellow. Director at SELA Advisory Group

Ulrik Federspiel
Former Director at the Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Lene Fiorini
MA English literature /Former Chairman of IWC Denmark / Chairman of Boligfonden for enlige mødre og fædre

Morten Kjærum
Director at the EU Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA)

Mikkel Landsdorf
Senior Fellow, BA in History of Religion and Psychology, MA-student in Sociology of Religion, University of Copenhagen / Musician & Director of Dreamlight House Booking

Steen Langebæk

Pui Ling Lau
MA Law

Birgit Lindsnæs
Senior Advisor at consultancy firm COWI

Per Magid
Lawyer and Partner at law firm Bruun-Hjejle

Bent Melchior
Former Chief Rabbi Denmark

Nina Melchior
Judge at CPH High Court

Ida Nicolaisen
Anthropologist - Professor at the University of Copenhagen – Indigenous Peoples Rights Advisor

Esther Nørregaard-Nielsen
Sociologist / PhD / Direktor CEO in consultancy firm ”Rådgivende Sociologer / Chairman of Oak Foundation DK

Helle Porsdam
Professor and Dr.Phil at University of Copenhagen / Specialist on American Political Affairs

Hassan Preisler
Actor and film maker. Consultant for the Danish Institute for Human Rights

Herbert Pundik
Former Chief Editor at daily newspaper Politiken, Author

Uffe Stormgaard
Chair Emeritus, Former Chief Executive of Ballerup Municipality and Former President of the Danish Refugee Council

Lise Svanholm

Frederik Thuesen
Sociologist / PhD / Senior Researcher at the Danish National Centre for Social Research (SFI)

Christian Wegener
Head of Department at Public Diplomacy and Communications Unit at the Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Julia Winding
MA American Studies / Academic staff member at the Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs / Senior Fellow

Cecilie Felicia Stokholm Banke
Historian / PhD / Senior Researcher at the Danish Institute for International Studies (DIIS)

Ulla Gade Bisgaard
Head of Secretariat at the centre-left think tank CEVEA

Peter Brückner
Former Ambassador